No Thanks

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

:: CLASSES :: 

Sew Your Own Underwear

Wednesday, November 20-Wednesday, December 18 :: 6:30-9:30 pm

Indigo & Natural Dye

Thursday, November 21-December 19 :: 6:30-9:30 pm

:: WORKSHOPS :: 

Cochineal + Eco Dyeing in Oaxaca, Mexico

Friday, January 10-Saturday, January 11

:: CRAFT FAIRS :: 

Bitterpops Holiday Pop Up :: 

Saturday, November 16 :: 2-6 pm

Show of Hands ::

Friday, November 22-Sunday, November 24

Indieana Handicraft Exchange :: Indianapolis, IN

Friday, December 6 :: 5-10 pm

Good Day Market :: Madison, WI

Saturday December 14-Sunday, December 15