No Thanks

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Workshops + Events

:: WORKSHOPS::

Eco Dye with Fresh Flowers ::

Wednesday, August 15 at 6:30 - 9:30 pm

at Lillstreet Art Center

:: CRAFT FAIRS :: 

Wicker Park Fest ::

Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28

Dancing in The Streets :: 

Saturday, August 3 - Sunday, August 4

Renegade Craft Fair :: 

Saturday, September 7 - Sunday, September 8

Ravenswood Art Walk ::

Saturday, September 14 - Sunday, September 15

DIY Street Fair ::

Friday, September 20-Sunday, September 23